Vape Video of the Week – BilletBox MOD

This MOD is pretty slick, at least from what I’ve seen in the video, looks really well built and durable. However, I do see 2 flaws with this MOD:

  1. It’s carto based only! This means that you have to use a carto and a lot of people, including myself, don’t like the taste of cartos.
  2. One of the major benefits of a VV MOD is being able to change the voltage on the fly, at least it is for me. I like to switch it up while I vape depending on my mood and I don’t want to have to open my MOD each time to do it!

What are your thoughts?

About digibomb

I'm a driven creative, technologist, and brand developer. I'm also a designer, blogger, social addict, professional speaker, event organizer, father, published author, and founder of DayChamp from Montréal, Canada.

Leave a Reply

