I’m back baby!

You’ve probably been wondering why I have been silent for the last almost 2 weeks? If you follow me here on the blog, or twitter, or my YouTube channel, or the forums then you know I usual produce content daily – well I was on my first family vacation in years – which was great! I returned a few days ago and on my first day back at work I was unfortunately laid-off!

Suffice to say the last few days have been tough – figuring out what my next step is going to be to support my family.

I have some BIG plans in store and I will reveal everything soon. In the interim I’m back baby and the regular schedule of content will resume next week – that sounds so formal 🙂

I’m working on a few eJuice reviews and some gear that I will publish as soon as I can to YouTube.

Keep on vaping!

About digibomb

I'm a driven creative, technologist, and brand developer. I'm also a designer, blogger, social addict, professional speaker, event organizer, father, published author, and founder of DayChamp from Montréal, Canada.

Leave a Reply

