Vape Mini Review of the Week – POWER BABY!

In my hand I hold all the POWER BABY!

You may have seen some of my posts on Instagram or Twitter recently of my new baby – my POWER BABY!

I was fortunate enough to be one of the first vapers to purchase a POWER BABY MOD from NicFitNation.com. I’ve been using it for a about a week and I’m really impressed!

Not only does it vape like a beast it comes fully packed with a ton of cool features – it’s a variable voltage device that is regulated by using an adapter that is eGo threaded, it has LED display for battery life, it’s the largest battery on the ecig market packing a whopping 5000mAh, and it has a USB out port capable of charging your iPhone while you vape – insane!

Photo courtesy of NicFitNation.com

Each Power Baby kit includes:

  • Power Baby Mod
  • 2 eGo Clearomizers with changeable wicks
  • Voltage regulator / eGo adapter
  • USB 2-way charging cable
  • Micro USB adapter
  • 30 pin iPhone adapter
  • Empty Juice bottle with injector
  • Full colour Instructions

Since this is a mini review I’ll let you drool over some of the specs for now – I’m working on a video review where I will unbox and walk through all the features and functionality of the Power Baby and go through some of the pros and cons.

In the meantime I’m going to go back to vaping this bad boy at work and freaking out my colleagues 🙂

One thought on “Vape Mini Review of the Week – POWER BABY!

Leave a Reply

