Vape Mini Review of the Week – Vapor Trail eCigs

Vaping World Order!

I can’t begin to describe how much I love these guys! They are a totally AWESOME vaping duo from Buffalo who are doing something very  unique and absolutely hilarious to help promote their business Vapor Trail E-Cigarettes and the vaping community.

Yes, yes, I know – not the usual Vape Mini Review of the Week – but I have been following these guys on YouTube for a while and really dig their semi-regular YouTube show.

I have not had the opportunity to visit their shop – I totally plan on taking a vaping roadtrip soon, or sampled any of their stuff but there sense of humour is enough for me to help spread the word and get the “Vaping World Order” out there!

If you have not yet had the opportunity to watch any of their videos – do so!

Here’s my favourite

Make sure to follow these guys on Facebook and Twitter as well – happy vaping!

PS: Guys, if you read this, I will totally dress up as Vape Man if you come out to the Montreal Vape Meet!

3 thoughts on “Vape Mini Review of the Week – Vapor Trail eCigs

Leave a Reply

