Vape Mini Review of the Week – Stinky Canuck

A New Canadian Vendor!

If you don’t already know – I’m Canadian! I’m always on the look out for new Canadian vendors to showcase so when Stink Canuck contacted me via twitter and asked if I would review some of the juice I jumped on the opportunity.

They’re a brand new vendor from Ontario and so far I am very happy with the juice they sent me. I’m looking forward to trying out some more of their stuff soon.

What I got: Strawberry Banana, Choconilla Haze, and Red Licorice.

I’m a big fan of fruity juices – yes I said it, fruity – Strawberry Banana was an excellent choice and by pure coincidence 2 of my favourite fruits 🙂 The Red Licorice, yes Licorice not Liquorice, has a very unique flavour.

Like most vendors they alos carry Starter Kits, Accessories, a MOD called the Vapage, and some swag. They have these really cool branded Stardust Starter Kits that come with 1 CE4 Stardust, a 650mah battery, and a charger. They are priced really well and I think these are a great entry level over the common 510 pen style kits.

 

 

 

Follow me on YouTube and check out my Big Vapaer eJuice reviews – I will be adding a series of Stinky Canuck reviews very shortly.

About digibomb

I'm a driven creative, technologist, and brand developer. I'm also a designer, blogger, social addict, professional speaker, event organizer, father, published author, and founder of DayChamp from Montréal, Canada.

One comment

  1. Casey Faust

    Agreed! Great new company and a fun clear website.

Leave a Reply

