What’s Your Sweet Spot? – Friday Poll

Once you go VV there is a pretty good chance you will never go back to standard 3.7v device!

Don’t get me wrong, there are some great 3.7v MODS out there – I love my Omega – and eGo’s are super dependable and make great on the go PV’s. However, once you get chance to play with different voltages – certain juices just come alive!

I have not been able to put my Lavatube 1.5-T down since I got it – my sweet spot is somewhere between 4.2 and 4.7 depending on the juice – what’s yours?

About digibomb

I'm a driven creative, technologist, and brand developer. I'm also a designer, blogger, social addict, professional speaker, event organizer, father, published author, and founder of DayChamp from Montréal, Canada.

Leave a Reply

