Vape Mini Review of the Week – Pink Spot Vapors

Recently I participated in a Pink Spot Vapors co-op – it was the best thing I ever did!

I’ve been dying to try Pink Spot Vapors for a while now. I’ve heard nothing but good things about their eJuice and they came highly recommend by everyone at the Montreal Vape Meet.

I had the opportunity to Swagger about a month ago at the Montreal Vape Meet and I was hooked from the first “toot”.

What I got: Swagger, Jamaican Me Crazy, Grasshopper, Frozen Lime Drop, Raspberry Lemonade, Coconut, Peanut Butter Cup, Golden Apple, Grape Expectation, and Janes Wild Juices.

What I’ve sampled so far: Swagger, Frozen Lime Drop, raspberry Lemonade, and Coconut.

So far – vapalicious!

These are by far some of the best juices I have ever had – and if you watch my Big Vapers eJuice review you know I have tasted a lot.

What I like about Pink Spot is that there flavours are so distinct. They produce great flavour and vapor on every device I own at almost every voltage.

If you have not had the opportunity to try any of their juices yet – do it!

Follow me on YouTube and check out my Big Vapaer eJuice reviews – I will be adding a series of Pink Spot Vapors reviews very shortly.

About digibomb

I'm a driven creative, technologist, and brand developer. I'm also a designer, blogger, social addict, professional speaker, event organizer, father, published author, and founder of DayChamp from Montréal, Canada.

Leave a Reply

