Canada Day Weekend Vape SALES!

Happy Canada Day!

I don’t know about you? This Canada Day I plan to get my vape on in the sun and enjoy all great festivities Montreal has to offer this weekend including the Montreal Jazz Festival which kicked off last night and goes ’till July 7th.

Another great way to celebrate this weekend – as a vaper – is to take advantage of all the great Canada Day Vape sales!

If you’re not Canadian – no worries – we welcome you to share in our festivities and explore some great Canadian vendors while you’re at it!

Here’s a list of the Vendors, that I could find, having SALES this weekend!

If I missed any vendor sales please feel free to add them to the comments.

About digibomb

I'm a driven creative, technologist, and brand developer. I'm also a designer, blogger, social addict, professional speaker, event organizer, father, published author, and founder of DayChamp from Montréal, Canada.

Leave a Reply

