Vape Mini Review of the Week – Jabba’s Hookah juice from Vaporus

I had the opportunity to try this juice last night at the Montreal Vape Meet. It’s a very interesting juice – not quite sure how to explain it, but I really like it!

It’s called Jabba’s Hookah, the name alone is pretty cool, and it’s made by Vaporus.com a Montreal based vendor.

It has a nutty taste, with some sweet undertones, like a mellow honey – similar to a graham cracker. One reviewer on Vaporus.com mentioned they could taste some coconut, I would agree. There is a hint, for me, of some RY4 in there, I think.

However, like most juice, it’s a very personal thing and never tastes identical to everyone.

I will say this, I can vape it all day! I may have found a new favorite juice.

I’ll put together a video review on this soon. Make sure to check out the BigVapers eJuice review on YouTube.

2 thoughts on “Vape Mini Review of the Week – Jabba’s Hookah juice from Vaporus

Leave a Reply

