Vape Mini Review of The Week – VaporGeek.com Swag

Ok, so this is not exactly a review per se, but I was recently recommended, by a fellow canucker ,to check out VaporGeek.com a Canadian ecig vendor. While I was window shopping I came across their swag – pretty cool!

No, they are not the only vendor with swag, but something about the the RUN DMC style “Vapor Geek” tee stood out for me, so I purchased it!

What I dig about the tee is that it’s more about vaping culture than just a vendor brand – so enjoy!

Make sure to watch my Big Vapers eJuice Reviews and I’ll be pimping the swag as soon as I get it 🙂

About digibomb

I'm a driven creative, technologist, and brand developer. I'm also a designer, blogger, social addict, professional speaker, event organizer, father, published author, and founder of DayChamp from Montréal, Canada.

Leave a Reply

