How to Clean Your Cartomizers – Weekend Tip

A commonly asked question when people are trying cartos first time is “How long does a carto last?”. I myself have asked this question and when I posed it online in a few forums I got a lot of varied responses. Everybody’s vaping style is different from how you pull, the juice you use, your MOD or setup, and type of carto. With so many variables there is no real answer to this question – or should I say the answer varies as does the vaper.

However, there are some steps you can take to prolong the life expectancy of a carto. In fact, there is a quiet a long list of you dig deep enough online, here are just a few: boiling, blowing out, burn drying, vaping 100% pg, and unplugging the center hole.

I’ve tried all the above and few others, but the one I found works the best, for me, is unplugging the center. It is easier if I show how this id done – so, I put together this video – enjoy!

About digibomb

I'm a driven creative, technologist, and brand developer. I'm also a designer, blogger, social addict, professional speaker, event organizer, father, published author, and founder of DayChamp from Montréal, Canada.

3 comments

  1. Pingback: carto help

  2. Nice tip digibomb! I have a paperclip in the car just for that reason. It’s a great lifesaver when your out and about. Vapers may never have a pen, or a watch, but most have you covered if you need a paperclip, or napkin. 🙂

Leave a Reply

