Vape Mini Review of the Week – Motor City Modz

These MOD’s rock!

I’ve seen a lot of MOD’s – in fact you could say I have a fetish for unique MOD’s, don’t get me wrong, I love my Omega, Prodigy V3, and Lavatube 1.5-T, but with all the options out there sometimes it’s nice to express yourself with non MOD-like MOD – if you know what I mean?

I came across Motor City Modz by pure accident while searching for eJuice DIY tips on YouTube, Jeff A.K.A. Slinger, MOD builder and founder of Motor City Modz, has a series of DIY videos and in those videos he was using, what he called, “The Mammoth” from Motor City Modz – it was enormous, beautiful, intriguing, and looked like it vaped like a beast!

My first thoughts – “Where can I get one of those bad boys?”

Motor City Modz is a Michigan based MOD shop – In his own words “Motor City Modz is dedicated to Gothic post-apocalyptic automotive inspired mods built by Jeff AKA Slinger!. These are hand made custom mods not for the novice vaper.”

That’s right up my alley!

Jeff producers some truly beautiful works of art that also function as vaping MOD’s. Currently he has designed and built MOD’s from coffins, grenades, revolvers, and more.

These MOD’s are made to order custom beauties that use a wide range of bats and come as regulated, unregulated, and VV.

If you live in the US or Canada and you are looking for something unique that also produces very well then you need to check out Motor City Modz. I’ll be doing, hopefully, a video review soon on one of these awesome pieces of vaping gear.

Some cool Modz …

About digibomb

I'm a WordPress designer, developer, and blogger, social addict, techy, father, and published author from Montreal, Canada.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 636 other followers

